Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to your Network page

Search for old friends, former classmates and others in the OP community

Your Community Admins

OP Committee

Joan Gough (75-77)


Charlie Lambert (01-08)

Vice President

Eszti Pontone (95-97)


Rachel Dare (OP Liaison Officer)


Matt Atkinson (85-93)

Committee Member

Sarah Gough (96-07)

Committee Member

Steven Kyffin (70-77)

Committee Member

Michael McKinstry (00-11) 

Committee Member

Richard Skowronek (99-10)

Committee Member

Simon Spence (74-81)

Committee Member

Tom Nash (68-77)


Andrew Wilson (89-99)


Trevor Loten (70-80)

Ex-officio (immediate past President)

Interested in joining the committee?

Contact the OP office for more info

This website is powered by